You are here : » Managing Committee 2018-20

List Of Executive Committee Members-2018-20

Sl Name Post Contact No e mail ID
1 Ashok Arya President 9811210536 ashok.arya08@gmail.com
2 Shri Rajat Banerjee  Vice-President 9818883598 rajat.banerjee1952@gmail.com
3 Smt. Rupa Roy Vice-President 9891216729 roy_rupa@yahoo.co.in
4 Shri Jahar Lal Dey Secretary 9911311283 sunny_jahar@yahoo.com
5 Shri Satyaki Guha Treasurer 9818263693 s.guha107@gmail.com
6 Shri Anupam Banerjee Member 9810603526 banerjee.anupam1@gmail.com
7 Shri Jayant De Sarkar Member 9818866325 jayanta_ksarkar@yahoo.co.in
8 Shri Kartick Chakraborty Member 9811362370 ckartic@rocketmail.com
9 Shri Sujoy Krishna Pal Member 8750531318 sujoypal854@yahoo.co.in
10 Smt. Supriya Roy Member 9560485481 indrendu1@gmail.com
11 Shri Arindam Bhattacharya Member 9940651787 bhattacharya.arindam@gmail.com